Archives
Facebook Page


Fellowship Centre Status

center

Subscribe2

F.SC I & II Datesheet Pre-Boards March 2017

VENUE: LIBRARY TIME: 8:00 AM TO 11: 00 AM
DATE F.Sc-I F.Sc-II
Monday, March 13, 2017 URDU ENGLISH
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 12-Silver (Physics Practical 8:30 am to 11:30 am)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 CHEMISTRY/ COMPUTER PHYSICS
Friday, March 17, 2017 12-White (Physics Practical 8:30 am to 11:30 am)
Monday, March 20, 2017 ISL/ CIVICS PAKISTAN STUDIES
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 12-Silver & 12-White (Chemistry Practical 8:00 am to 12:30 pm)
Friday, March 24, 2017 MATHS/ BIOLOGY MATHS/ BIOLOGY
Monday, March 27, 2017 ENGLISH URDU
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 12-White (Biology Practical)
Thursday, March 30, 2017 PHYSICS CHEMISTRY/ COMPUTER
12-Silver (Computer Practical 11:00 am to 12:30 pm)
Monday, March 20, 2017 GROUP PHOTO (8:00 AM)

Comments are closed.

Categories
Random Pictures